Calm the fuck down, Gandhi mate, remember Gandhi.

Now, I don't know about you, but I don't think the primary purpose of your life,
of my life and the entirety of the human race's is just to blindingly consume
to support a failing economy and a faulty system. Forever and ever
until we run out of every resource and have to resort to blowing each other up
to ensure our own survival. I don't think we're supposed to sit by idle
while we continue to use a long outdated system that produces war,
poverty, collusion, corruption, ruins our environment and threatens
every aspect of our health and does nothing but divide and segregate us.
I don't think how much military equipment we are selling to other countries,
how many hydrocarbons we're burning, how much money is being printed
and exchanged, is a good measure of how healthy our society is
but I do think I can speak for everyone when I say, we're sick of this shit.

Kommentarer

Släng en kommentar om inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (syns bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0